Banner

Demotage/Schneiden der Fahrzeuge

Demotage/Schneiden der Fahrzeuge

 

Eine Bestellung für die Demontage/Schneiden der Fahrzeuge machen

 

Wir freuen uns sehr, Ihnen einen neuen Dienst von Demotage/Schneiden der Fahrzeuge für Ersatzteile an zu bieten. Im Vergleich mit Ersatzteilenkauf wird es Ihnen viel Geld sparen. Sie brauchen nur, ein billiges beschädigtes Auto von den Amerikanischen Autoauktionen zu kaufen, und wir werden den Rest machen - Demotage/Schneiden, Verladung und Verschiffung des Containers nach Ihren Bestimmungsort.

 

Früher war es möglich, nur 3 oder 4 Fahrzeuge ins Container zu verladen. Jetzt aber ist es dank der Demontage möglich, bis 20 Autos ins Container (abhängig von Fahrzuegtyp und Art des Schneidens) zu verladen. Das wird Ihnen Tausende Dollars auf der Überführung sparen.

 

Wir bieten 3 Weisen von Dienstleistungen an:

 

1. Einfaches Schneiden der Fahrzeuge. Fahrzeug ist herüber auf 2 Teile auf der Ebene der hinteren Sitze geschnitten. Auf diese Weise werden viele Teile in gutem Zustand für den Verkauf aufbewahren.Diese Weise ist nützlich für diejenigen Fahrzeuge, die minimal sichtbaren Schäden haben. Je nach der Größe des Fahrzeuges werden bis zu 6 geschnittene Fahrzeuge in einen Container  verladen.

 

 

Hier finden Sie weitere Bilder.

 

2. Rentables Schneiden der Fahrzeuge. In diesem Fall werden von 8 bis 14 geschnittene Fahrzeuge in einen Container verladen. Rentables Schneiden des Fahrzeuges kann bei einem Auto mit Heckbeschädigungen verwendet werden. In diesem Fall wird der vordere Teil von dem Fahrzeug abgeschnitten und alle Türen werden abgenommen. Wenn der hintere Teil unbeschädigte Ersatzteile hat, werden sie abgenommen. Nach dem Wunsch des Kundes können einige Ersatzteile wie hintere Quartal Platten, mittlere Säule, Dach und Schienen abgeschnitten werden.


 

Hier finden Sie weitere Bilder.

 

3. Zerlegung der Fahrzeuge in die Ersatzteile. Die Autos sind komplett zerlegt und wir nehmen die Haupteilen ab. Karosserie wird auf Stücke geschnitten, wenn es bei der Kunde gewünscht ist. Abhängig von dem Fahrzeugtyp und der Art des Schneidens können 15 bis 23 Autos in einen Container verladen werden. Diese Methode is also sehr sparsam.

 

Unsere Dienstleistung, wenn wir einen Wagen zerlegen, ist für diejenige vernünftig, die die Ersatzteile verkaufen möchten, da man keine weitere Zerlegung machen muss.


 

Hier finden Sie weitere Bilder.

 

Was müssen Sie machen:
1. Kaufen Sie einige Autos mit EasyExport.us (
Klicken Sie hier für die Anmeldung).
2. Bestellen S
ie die Überführung von dem Auktionplatz nach unseren Lager in Newark, NJ (Sie können die Bestellung an Mein Konto oder an der Seite der Überführung machen)
3. Bestellen Sie unsere Dienstleistung von Schneiden/Demontage hier.

 

Anmerkungen:

Alle Autos, die an Copart Autoauktion überall in den USA gekauft worden waren, müssen nach unseren Lager in NJ geliefert werden, da wir den Transport nur von dem  Hafen in NJ machen. Darum ist es billiger, Autos in den nächsten Staaten zu NJ zu kaufen.
 

 

Unsere Preise:

 

FAHRZEUGTYP Einfaches Schneiden, USD Rentables Schneiden, USD Zerlegung in die Ersatzteile, USD Umhanggebühr*, USD Zusätzliche Gebühre**, USD
Amerikanische, Japanische, Koreanische Limousine 300 400 450 25 15
Deutsche, Schwedische, Englische, Japanische Luxus Limousine (Infiniti, Acura, Lexus) 300 425 450
SUV 300 425 450
Body-on-frame SUV 300 450 475
Motorrad 300 (ohne Demontage des Motoren)

450

(mit Demontage des Motoren)

Lkw 2000 250 50
Verladung eines Containers (per jeden Container)  1000
*Ersatzteile der Karosserie: Frontstoßstange, Motorhaube, vorderen Kotflügeln, Scheinwerfer, Spiegeln, Seitentüren, Kofferraumdeckel, die fünfte Tür, Heckstoßstange. Innenteile: Armaturenbrett, Lenkrad. Verpackung für die Teile, die nicht in der Liste sind, wird separat verhandelt.
**Zusätzliche Gebühr für einige europäische body-on-frame SUVs (zum Beispiel, Porsche Cayenne) ist 25 USD

 

 

 

Eine Bestellung für die Demontage/Schneiden der Fahrzeuge machen

 
 
Wie funktioniert es ?
video
Bekommen Sie den Eingang an Copart Gebrauchtwagenauktion in den 50 Staaten.
Es ist leicht, Gebote online zu machen und wir leiten den ganzen Transportverfahren.. Kein Risiko. Kündigung jederzeit.

Zusätzliche Hilferessourcen

E-mail senden

 
CAPTCHA
Diese Frage ist dafür da um zu erkennen, ob ein Mensch oder ein Computer die Tasteneingabe gemacht hat.
 
Image CAPTCHA
Enter the characters shown in the image.
 

* - Dieses Feld ist verpflichtend.


Rufen Sie uns an

 

+1 786 866 9344  Vereinigte Staaten

Americas


+56 225 708 59 Chile
+503 211 335 27 El Salvador
+52 554 628 2571 Mexico
+507 836 5067 Panama
+51 170 079 81 Peru

Europe


+48 500 331 131 Poland
+358 942 597 821 Finland
+33 182 889 444 France
+49 711 218 431 22 Germany
+370 520 318 78 Lithuania
+44 203 318 4862 United Kingdom

Asia Pacific


+61 290 370 220 Australia
© 2009–2018 ING Solutions LLC | Registered Broker with Copart Auto Auctions. All Rights Reserved. Designated trademarks and brands are the property of their respective owners. COPART™ is a Trademark of Copart Inc., Fairfield, California. BIDUX™ is a Trademark of Bidux LLC., Newark, New Jersey. The use of this Web site constitutes acceptance of the Terms of Service and Privacy Policy.

Kundenbetreuung: +1 786-866-9344. 5am bis 6pm EST Montag-Freitag

Banner

Dismantling / Cutting Vehicles

Dismantling / Cutting Vehicles

 

Place an Order for Dismantling / Cutting Vehicles

 

We are happy to provide you our new service of cutting/dismantling cars and other vehicles for parts. It will help you to save much money in comparison with buying auto parts separately. All you need to do is to purchase a low-priced salvage car from American auto auctions and we will do all the rest – cut/dismantle the car, load it and ship the container to your location.

 

Until recently it was possible to load only 3 or 4 autos in a container. But now thanks to dismantling cars we can load up to 20 autos in one container (depending on the type of vehicles and the method of cutting) which will allow you to save thousands of dollars on shipping.

 

We use 3 ways of cutting/dismantling autos:

 

1. Simple cutting. Cars are cut across at the level of their rear seats on 2 parts. This method saves many parts of the half cut car in good condition so that they can be sold. This method is the best for cars that have minimal visible damages. Depending on the size of autos, about 6 cut vehicles can be loaded in one container with the help of this method.

 

 

Click here to see other images.

 

2. Cost-saving cutting. With the help of this method of cutting it is possible to load from 8 to 14 vehicles in a container. One of the options when cost-saving cutting method is used is when a vehicle has rear damage. In this case we cut the front part from the vehicle and take all doors off. If a rear part contains undamaged body parts, it will be disassembled.  Some body parts of the front cut car such as middle pillar, rear quarter panels, rails and roof can be also cut if desired by the customer.

 

Click here to see other images.

 

3. Dismantling vehicles for parts. The autos are entirely dismantled and we take the main parts off. The body can be cut on pieces as desired. Depending on the type of vehicles and their cuts, from 15 to 23 vehicles can be loaded in one container, so his method is very economical.

 

The option when we dismantle car is the most beneficial for people who want to sell separate parts, as there is no need to do further dismantling.

 

Click here to see other images.

 

What you need to do is to:
1. Buy several vehicles with EasyExport.us (click here to register).
2. Order shipping from the auction to the warehouse in Newark, NJ (you will be able to place your order in My Account or on the Shipping page.
3. Order our service of cutting/dismantling autos here.

 

Notes:
All cars purchased from Copart auto auctions all over the United States should be transported to the warehouse in NJ, as we provide the transportation from the port in NJ only. That’s why it is cheaper to purchase vehicles in the states near NJ.

 

Our rates:

 

VEHICLE TYPE SIMPLE CUTTING, USD COST-SAVING CUTTING, USD DISMANTLING FOR PARTS, USD WRAPPING CHARGE*, USD ADDITIONAL CUT OFF CHARGE**, USD
American, Japanese, Korean Sedan 300 400 450 25 15
European Car or Japanese Luxury Sedan (Infiniti, Acura, Lexus) 300 425 450
SUV 300 425 450
Body-on-frame SUV 300 450 475
Motorcycle  300 (without engine dismantling)

450

(with engine dismantling)

Truck 2000 250 50
Container loading (per each container)  1000
*Body parts: front bumper, hood, front fenders, headlights, mirrors, side doors, trunk lid, the fifth door, rear bumper, lights. Interior parts: dash, steering wheel. Not on the list parts wrapping is negotiated separately.
**Additional body cut off for some of the european frame-in-body SUVs (for example, Porsche Cayenne) is 25 USD

 

 

 

Place an Order for Dismantling / Cutting Vehicles

 
 
How It Works
video
Get Access to Copart Salvage Auctions in 50 states
It's easy to bid online and we manage all your transportation needs. Risk Free. Cancel anytime

Additional Help Resources

Send Email

 
CAPTCHA
This question is for testing whether you are a human visitor and to prevent automated spam submissions.
 
Image CAPTCHA
Enter the characters shown in the image.
 

* - This field is required.


Call Us

 

+1 786 866 9344  United States

Americas


+56 225 708 59 Chile
+503 211 335 27 El Salvador
+52 554 628 2571 Mexico
+507 836 5067 Panama
+51 170 079 81 Peru

Europe


+48 500 331 131 Poland
+358 942 597 821 Finland
+33 182 889 444 France
+49 711 218 431 22 Germany
+370 520 318 78 Lithuania
+44 203 318 4862 United Kingdom

Asia Pacific


+61 290 370 220 Australia
© 2009–2017 ING Solutions LLC | Registered Broker with Copart Auto Auctions. All Rights Reserved. Designated trademarks and brands are the property of their respective owners. COPART™ is a Trademark of Copart Inc., Fairfield, California. BIDUX™ is a Trademark of Bidux LLC., Newark, New Jersey. The use of this Web site constitutes acceptance of the Terms of Service and Privacy Policy.

Customer Service: +1 786-866-9344. 5am - 6pm EST Monday - Friday