Banner

Gebührenrechner



Gewinnpreis
Ihr Staat in der U.S.
Auktionsplatz
Lieferung mit  
 
Lieferung mit  
 
 
Versichert by Homeowners
Verkaufsgebühr
Überweisungsgebühr
Copart Auction Fees
Documentation Fee
Gesamt USD

ATTENTION!

Bitte beachten Sie, dass die zusätzliche Gebühren, die  von den unten aufgeführten abweichen, beim Autokauf auf den Copart Auktionen in Kanada  bezahlt werden!

Bitte beachten Sie: die Gebühren für "CrashedToys" Fahrzeuge unterscheiden sich von den Gebühren von Copart. Wir empfehlen Ihnen, sie hier vor dem Kauf zu schauen.

 

 

Umsatzsteuer:

Fahrzeuge, die in Staat von Florida gekauft sind, unterliegen einer gesetzlichen Umsatzsteuer von 6%. Die Ausnahmen sind:

  1. Fahrzeuge, die von ING|EasyExport.us nach einen anderen Staat als Florida ausgeliefert oder exportiert werden - Umsatzsteuer wird nicht aufgetragt.
  2. Fahrzeuge, die mit einer andren Transportfirma nach einen anderen Staat als Florida geliefert wird - Umsatzsteuer von Zielstaat wird aufgetragt (aber wenn die Umsatzsteuer von Zielstaat mehr als 6% ist, wird der Kunde nur 6% bezahlen). Der Kunde muss die eidesstattliche Versicherung (http://dor.myflorida.com/dor/forms/current/dr123.pdf) unterschreiben, sondern wird Umsatzsteuer von Florida aufgetragt.
  3. Fahrzeuge und ein zusätzlicher Kreis diskretionäre Umsatzsolidaritätszuschlag. Fahrzeuge, die von Bewohnern von Staat Florida gekauft sind, unterliegen einer staatlichen Umsatzsteuer von 6% und  einem zusätzlicher Kreis diskretionäre Umsatzsolidaritätszuschlag (anhand des Graftschafts von Käuferwohnsitz). (http://dor.myflorida.com/dor/forms/current/dr15dss_1113.pdf)

ING Solutions Transactionsgebühr

ING Solutions LLC berechnet $250 USD per jedes gekauften Fahrzeug. Alle Florida Bewohner werden $399 Trnasactionsgebühr berechnet.
 

Käufergebühr von Copart

Verkaufspreisspanne

Gebühr
$0.01- $49.99 $25.00
$50.00 - $99.99 $35.00
$100.00-$199.99 $55.00
$200.00-$299.99 $75.00
$300.00-$399.99 $95.00
$400.00-$499.99 $110.00
$500.00-$599.99 $125.00
$600.00-$699.99 $140.00
$700.00-$799.99 $155.00
$800.00-$899.99 $170.00
$900.00-$999.99 $185.00
$1,000.00-$1,199.99 $200.00
$1,200.00-$1,399.99 $225.00
$1,400.00-$1,599.99 $250.00
$1,600.00-$1,799.99 $275.00
$1,800.00-$1,999.99 $300.00
$2,000.00-$2,499.99 $325.00
$2,500.00-$2,999.99 $350.00
$3,000.00-$4,999.99 $400.00
$5,000.00-$7,499.99 $425.00
$7,500.00-$9,999.99 $450.00
$10,000.00-$14,999.99 $500.00
$15,000.00-$19,999.99 $550.00
$20,000.00-$24,999.99 $600.00
$25,000.00-$29,999.99 $650.00
$30,000.00-$34,999.99 $700.00
$35,500,00+ 2% von Verkaufspreis
Homeowners Items 20% von Verkaufspreis

Copart Internet Bid Fee
Copart bietet Kioske zum Bieten in den Lobbys aller seinen Auktionsplätzen. Diese Kioske können verwendet werden, um vorläufige Gebote auf die Fahrzeuge an diesem Auktionsplatz zu machen. Wenn das Höchtgebot für das Fahrzeug in Kiosk auf dem Auktionsplatz gemacht war, wird kein Internetbietengebühr für dieses Fahrzeug berechnet. Wenn das Höchstgebot über das Internet gemacht ist, egal ob während der Vorversteigerung oder während der virtuellen Versteigerung auf VB2 - werden folgende Gebühren berechnet:Gebühr von $0  für Verkaufspreis von  $0.01 - $99.99, Gebühr von $29.00  für Verkaufspreis von  $100.00 - $499.99, Gebühr von $39.00  für Verkaufspreis von  $500.00 - $999.99, Gebühr von $49.00  für Verkaufspreis von $1,000.00 - $1,499.99, Gebühr von $59.00  für Verkaufspreis von  $1,500.00 - $1,999.99, Gebühr von $69.00  für Verkaufspreis von $2,000.00 - $3,999.99, Gebühr von $79.00 für Verkaufspreis von $4,000.00 oder mehr.

Copart Gate Fee
Eine Gebühr von $59 für Ausgang/Laden ist auf alle Autos berechnet. Diese Gebühr deckt die Beförderung des Fahrzeuges von Verkaufs-/Aufbewahrungsplätzen von Copart nach Veladungsraum des Käufers. Für die Käufer, die Fahrzeuge mit Hilfe von einem Transporter abholen, deckt diese Gebühr die Zeit und Arbeitskräfte, die man braucht, um dem Fahrer bei der Verladung des Fahrzeuges auf den Lastkraftwagen zu helfen. Die Fahrer sind 100% für die Sicherheit des Ladens die ganze Zeit verantwortlich.

Zusätzliche Gebühre von Copart (wenn anwendbar):
Wenn ein Fahrzeug und alle berechnete Gebühre während 3 Arbeitstagen nach dem Kauf inklusive den  Verkaufstag nicht voll bezahlt sind, wird eine Gebühr von $50.00 per Fahrzeug zugerechnet. Darüber hinaus werden die Aufbewahrungsgebühre auf jedem Fahrzeug in Höhe von $20 per Tag in 7 Tagen,inklusive Verkaufstag, zugerechnet, wenn das Höchstgebot über das Internet gemacht worden war oder in 3 Tagen, inklusive Vekaufstag, wenn das Höchstgebot während der Vorversteigerung in der Kioske auf dem Auktionsplatz gemacht worden war. Ein Copart Postgebühr in Höhe von $10,00 wird für jedes Fahrzeug gekauft Eigentum Dokumente von Copart Mail kostenfrei.

 

Wie funktioniert es ?
video
Bekommen Sie den Eingang an Copart Gebrauchtwagenauktion in den 50 Staaten.
Es ist leicht, Gebote online zu machen und wir leiten den ganzen Transportverfahren.. Kein Risiko. Kündigung jederzeit.

Zusätzliche Hilferessourcen

E-mail senden

 
CAPTCHA
Diese Frage ist dafür da um zu erkennen, ob ein Mensch oder ein Computer die Tasteneingabe gemacht hat.
 
Image CAPTCHA
Enter the characters shown in the image.
 

* - Dieses Feld ist verpflichtend.


Rufen Sie uns an

 

+1 786 866 9344  Vereinigte Staaten

Americas


+56 225 708 59 Chile
+503 211 335 27 El Salvador
+52 554 628 2571 Mexico
+507 836 5067 Panama
+51 170 079 81 Peru

Europe


+48 500 331 131 Poland
+358 942 597 821 Finland
+33 182 889 444 France
+49 711 218 431 22 Germany
+370 520 318 78 Lithuania
+44 203 318 4862 United Kingdom

Asia Pacific


+61 290 370 220 Australia
© 2009–2017 ING Solutions LLC | Registered Broker with Copart Auto Auctions. All Rights Reserved. Designated trademarks and brands are the property of their respective owners. COPART™ is a Trademark of Copart Inc., Fairfield, California. BIDUX™ is a Trademark of Bidux LLC., Newark, New Jersey. The use of this Web site constitutes acceptance of the Terms of Service and Privacy Policy.

Kundenbetreuung: +1 786-866-9344. 5am bis 6pm EST Montag-Freitag

Fees Calculator



Winning bid
Your location in the U.S.
Yard Name
Shipping With  
 
Shipping To  
 
 
Homeowners Item
Sales Tax
Transaction Fee
Buyer Fee
Internet Bid Fee
Copart Gate Fee
Total USD

ATTENTION!

Please, be advised: if you purchase a vehicle in Copart Canada, other fees will be applied, different from the indicated below!

Sales Tax:

Vehicles bought in the state of Florida are subject to a state sales tax of 6%. The exceptions are:

  1. Vehicles shipped by ING|EasyExport.us to a state other than Florida or to be exported — sales tax doesn`t apply.
  2. Vehicles shipped with another company to a state other than Florida — sales tax of the delivery state will apply (but if the sales tax of the delivery state exceeds 6%, the customer pays only 6%). The customer should sign the affidavit (http://dor.myflorida.com/dor/forms/current/dr123.pdf), otherwise Florida sales tax will apply.
  3. Vehicles and an additional county discretionary sales surtax. Vehicles bought by residents of the state of Florida are subject to a state sales tax of 6% and an additional county discretionary sales surtax (based on the county of Buyer's residence). (http://dor.myflorida.com/dor/forms/2010/dr15dss.pdf)

ING Solutions Transaction Fee

ING Solutions LLC charges $250 USD per each purchased vehicle. All Florida residents will be charged a $399 transaction fee.

Copart Buyer Fee

Sale Price Range Fee
$0.01- $49.99 $25.00
$50.00 - $99.99 $35.00
$100.00-$199.99 $55.00
$200.00-$299.99 $75.00
$300.00-$399.99 $95.00
$400.00-$499.99 $110.00
$500.00-$599.99 $125.00
$600.00-$699.99 $140.00
$700.00-$799.99 $155.00
$800.00-$899.99 $170.00
$900.00-$999.99 $185.00
$1,000.00-$1,199.99 $200.00
$1,200.00-$1,399.99 $225.00
$1,400.00-$1,599.99 $250.00
$1,600.00-$1,799.99 $275.00
$1,800.00-$1,999.99 $300.00
$2,000.00-$2,499.99 $325.00
$2,500.00-$2,999.99 $350.00
$3,000.00-$4,999.99 $400.00
$5,000.00-$7,499.99 $425.00
$7,500.00-$9,999.99 $450.00
$10,000.00-$14,999.99 $500.00
$15,000.00-$19,999.99 $550.00
$20,000.00-$24,999.99 $600.00
$25,000.00-$29,999.99 $650.00
$30,000.00-$34,999.99 $700.00
$35,500,00+ 2% of Sales Price
Homeowners Items 20% of Sales Price

Copart Internet Bid Fee

Copart offers bidding kiosks in the lobbies of all of its facilities.  These kiosks can be used to place preliminary bids on vehicles located at that particular yard.  If a winning bid was placed on a vehicle using a kiosk located at that yard, no internet fees are assessed against that vehicle.  If the winning highest bid was placed over the internet,  whether placed through Preliminary Bidding or through Virtual Bidding on VB2 – the following fees will apply:  a fee of $0 for sale prices of $99.99 or less, a fee of $29.00 for sale prices from $100.00 up to $499.99, a fee of $39.00 for sale prices from $500.00 to $999.99, a fee of $49.00 for sale prices of $1,000.00 to $1,499.99, a fee of $59.00 for sale prices of $1,500.00 to $1,999.99, a fee of $69.00 for sale prices of $2,000.00 to $3,999.99, a fee of $79.00 for sale prices of $4,000.00 or higher.

Copart Gate Fee

A $30.00 Gate/Loading fee is assessed to all vehicles. This fee covers the movement of the vehicle from Copart’s sale/storage facilities to the buyer’s loading area. For buyers whom are picking up the vehicle up with vehicle transporters, this fee covers the time and manpower required to assist the driver in loading the vehicle onto the truck. Drivers are 100% responsible for securing their load at all times.

Copart Additional Fees (if applicable):

If a vehicle and all applicable fees are not completely paid within 3 business days of purchase including the sale day, a fee of $50.00 per vehicles will be assessed. In addition, storage will begin to accrue on vehicles at the rate of $20.00 per day after 7 days, including sale day, if the highest bid was placed over the internet or after 3 days, including sale day, if the highest bid was place during preliminary biding using a kiosk at the yard.

 


How It Works
video
Get Access to Copart Salvage Auctions in 50 states
It's easy to bid online and we manage all your transportation needs. Risk Free. Cancel anytime

Additional Help Resources

Send Email

 
CAPTCHA
This question is for testing whether you are a human visitor and to prevent automated spam submissions.
 
Image CAPTCHA
Enter the characters shown in the image.
 

* - This field is required.


Call Us

 

+1 786 866 9344  United States

Americas


+56 225 708 59 Chile
+503 211 335 27 El Salvador
+52 554 628 2571 Mexico
+507 836 5067 Panama
+51 170 079 81 Peru

Europe


+48 500 331 131 Poland
+358 942 597 821 Finland
+33 182 889 444 France
+49 711 218 431 22 Germany
+370 520 318 78 Lithuania
+44 203 318 4862 United Kingdom

Asia Pacific


+61 290 370 220 Australia
© 2009–2014 ING Solutions LLC | Registered Broker with Copart Auto Auctions. All Rights Reserved. Designated trademarks and brands are the property of their respective owners. COPART™ is a Trademark of Copart Inc., Fairfield, California. BIDUX™ is a Trademark of Bidux LLC., Newark, New Jersey. The use of this Web site constitutes acceptance of the Terms of Service and Privacy Policy.

Customer Service: +1 786-866-9344. 6am - 7pm EST Monday - Friday